The reason I hate tutorials. Is cause I can't sleep late and when I do I get lunch detention. But when I do get here early my teacher isn't even here. To witness what a good guy I am. Another reason I hate tutorials is thier pretty much boring and I could be sleeping instead.
No comments:
Post a Comment